search
backpage.com > Madison jobs > Madison domestic jobs

Posted: Friday, October 14, 2016 12:19 AM

Reply

Employer: Amanda Niznik
Pay: $280.00/week

Contact Information
Name: Amanda Niznik
Email Address: aniznik728@gmail.com
Address: lodi, Wisconsin 53555
Primary Phone: 760-989-3143

Description:

We are currently looking for a babysitter/nanny that can grow with our family. We have 3 boys, ages 13, 2, and 10 months. However only the two youngest need care. Our boys are a bundle of energy and generally very easy going. We are needing care for 2nd shift work hours approx 1pm-11pm, 5 days a week in our home (possibly... yours), every other week. Because I do work in healthcare, there may be on occassion times where I have to work overtime into the NOC shifts as well (& there would be additional compensation for this of course). This will start 1st week of October. I work as a CNA at Central Wisconsin Center (CWC) just outside of Waunakee in the Mendota/Madison area and My husband works for the railroad where he's gone for 7 days then home for 7 days which is the reason for the every other week of care needed. If you have children of your own, we ARE open to you bringing them with you. This could be an ideal position for a college student since our children go to bed fairly early and you'd have the rest of the evening to do your studies. Must be non smoker and VERY reliable! If this seems like an ideal fit, feel free to contact us! Located in Lodi!

• Location: Madison

• Post ID: 16846353 madison
madison.backpage.com is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider. © 2017 backpage.com